10 Random Questions

Hi, readers! After reading through my site, I realized that I talked too much about life lessons and those things.

So, maybe I will just do something unusual today. I will answer 10 questions posted in this random site I found. HAHA. Maybe by doing this you can also know me a bit more (although it doesn’t really matter). Please feel free to answer them too if you feel like it.

Let’s START!

  • What would be harder for you, to tell someone you love them or that you do not love them back?
    • Hmmm, I think for me it’d be harder to tell someone I don’t love him back. It’s like you don’t want to hurt him, but you also don’t want to force yourself to be with him out of pity. :/
  • Would you give a homeless person CPR if they were dying?
    • Nah. HAHAHA. I’d ask other people to do it. Sorryy..
  • Which is your favorite four-legged creature and why?
    • Doggeeh! Because dogs have this weird thing similar to human’s personality which makes them different from other pets. You can treat them as your friend or family and they’d understand and reciprocate. It’s wonderful!
  • Are you usually early, late or right on time?
    • Well, depending on the ones I meet and the occasion. But I think I usually come either late or on time. HAHA. I rarely come early. I hate waiting.
  • Do you like chocolate?
    • Uh, Duh? Although I cannot eat much chocolate right now because of my allergies.
  • Do you like rainy days or snowy winter days more?
    • Rainy days when I’m inside the house and snowy days when I’m outside. 😀
  • Which is your favorite part of human face and why?
    • The eyes! They bear too many secrets. You can tell what a person’s thinking or feeling by looking at his/her eyes.
  • What are the last 4 digits of your cellphone number?
    • 3000
  • Name your 5 favorite foods!
    • Such a tricky question. Up to this day, my favorite foods are:
      1. Lotek (LOVE LOVE)
      2. Indomie (no doubt)
      3. TEMPE (oh the love)
      4. Gyu Tan Don (one cannot not love this overpriced food)
      5. Javanese Noodle (I wish I could cook this myself)
  • Name 3 things in nature you find most beautiful!
    • Flowers, Beaches, Moon ❤

Well, that’s that guys, those are my answers.

I think you can actually ask them to your new friends just to know them better without getting too personal.

Such a random post I know. Anyway, have a great day!

Cheers! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

